Latest Products http://www.belimmarble.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.belimmarble.in Granite Stones http://www.belimmarble.in/granite-stones.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made a formidable reputation as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Granite Stones in Makrana. The wide range of the Granite Stones, offered by the company, is inclusive of Black Granite Stones, Onida Orange Granite Stones, Lakha Red Granite Stones, Bala Flower Granite Stones, Jhansi Red Granite Stones, Crystal Blue Granite Stones and Sindoori Red Granite Stones to name a few. Marble Stones http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-stones.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer one of the finest varieties of Natural Colored Marble Stone. Our Polished Makrana Marble Stone is known for its extra shine, prolonged performance and enduring life. Today, we are counted amongst some reliable Green Marble Stone Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Our Marble Stone possess the natural beauty which leads to praise its beauty at even a singly sight. We are marching ahead and satisfying number of customers spread across the nation. Sandstone http://www.belimmarble.in/sandstone.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter of Sandstone from India. In the domestic market, we also Wholesale Sandstone at most fruitful deals and cater the variegated needs of end users. We are exclusively renowned for providing Natural Sandstone that is further known for its vibrancy and exclusivity. Our Rainbow Sandstone has won several hearts due to its elegance and longevity. This further makes us one of the successful Khatu Sandstone Suppliers in India. Bala Flower Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/bala-flower-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the trustworthy Natural Bala Flower Granite Stone Manufacturers in India. The use of advanced processing techniques in the manufacturing makes the Bala Flower Granite Stone ideal for various architectural applications. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Bala Flower Granite Stone Stone in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Rajasthan Black Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/rajasthan-black-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one amidst the dependable Rajasthan Black Granite Stone Granite Stone Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Rajasthan Black Granite Stone as no alternative is available in terms of quality and look. Additionally, we also provide customized Rajasthan Black Granite Stone in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Black Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/black-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Black Granite Stones in Makrana. The Black Granite Stones, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their classic look and style. The company manufactures these Black Granite Stones from the best quality granite. Chima Pink Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/chima-pink-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the outstanding Indian Chima Pink Granite Stone Exporters. The Chima Pink Granite Stone, offered by us, are widely demanded due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Chima Pink Granite Stone Stone in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. China White Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/china-white-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the major Natural China White Granite Stone Suppliers in India. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the China White Granite Stone as no alternative is available in terms of quality, finish and look. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the China White Granite Stone Stone confirming to international standards. Crystal Blue Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/crystal-blue-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prime Polished Crystal Blue Granite Stone Stone Manufacturers in India. The Crystal Blue Granite Stone Stone is processed using advanced technology that further ensures availability of no alternative in terms of quality and finish. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Indian Crystal Blue Granite Stone Stone in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Jhansi Red Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/jhansi-red-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the prominent Natural Red Granite Stone Suppliers in India. The Jhansi Red Granite Stone Stone is widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality and look. The Jhansi Red Granite Stone Stone Stone is highly durable, resistance to adverse conditions and considered ideal for various architectural applications. Lakha Red Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/lakha-red-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated Natural Lakha Red Granite Stone Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Lakha Red Granite Stone as no alternative is available in terms of quality, finish and look. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Polished Lakha Red Granite Stone Stone that confirms to international standards. Mokalsar Green Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/mokalsar-green-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Natural Mokalsar Green Granite Suppliers in India. The Mokalsar Green Granite, offered by us, has earned us huge clientele as no alternative is available in terms of quality and look. Additionally, high durability, strength, resistance to adverse conditions and low maintenance cost has also made the Mokalsar Green Granite Stone ideal for various industrial applications. Rakhi Green Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/rakhi-green-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Polished Rakhi Green Granite Stone Suppliers, based in India. The Rakhi Green Granite Stone, offered by us, is widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable look. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Rakhi Green Granite Stone Stone in varied sizes and dimensions confirming to the specifications provided. Rosy Pink Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/rosy-pink-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prime Silk Rosy Pink Granite Stone Exporters from India. The Rosy Pink Granite Stone is widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable finish. The Rosy Pink Granite Stone Stone is highly durable, resistance to adverse conditions and ideal for various architectural applications. Tiger Skin Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/tiger-skin-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the eminent Tiger Skin Granite Stone Stone Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Yellow Tiger Skin Granite Stone , offered by us, are widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality, durability and finish. Classic Red Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/classic-red-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Belim Marble Private Limited brings forth innovative ideas for interior decoration with its Classic Red Granite Stone slabs. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Classic Red Granite Stone based in India. The Classic Red Granite Stone that we offer is specially processed using modern tools and machines Panther Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/panther-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get the panther effect to the interiors with our Panther Granite Stone. We offer the best quality Panther Granite for construction and interior decoration purposes. Processed using innovative machines, the Panther Granite that we offer have flawless finish and smooth surface. As the name suggest, the Panther Granite provided by us is famous for the panther like pattern. Sindoori Red Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/sindoori-red-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For that enhanced look of the interiors avail from us the Sindoori Red Granite Slabs. The company has excelled in the field of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Sindoori Red Granite. Widely appreciated for natural sindoori red color and fine finish, the Sindoori Red Granite that we offer is highly demanded by the clients. Our Sindoori Red Granite is ideal to be used for slabs, floors, and walls. The clients can avail the Sindoori Red Granite in various sizes, at budget friendly prices. Marble Products http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-products.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Products in Makrana. The wide range of the Marble Products, offered by the company, is inclusive of Marble Floor Tiles, Marble Floorings, Marble Fountains, Marble Jali, Marble Slabs, White Marble Blocks, Marble Qibla, Marble Flower Stands, Marble Palki and Marble Tables. Marble Floor Tiles http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-floor-tiles.htm Marble Products Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Marble Floor Tiles in Makrana. The wide range of the Marble Floor Tiles is inclusive of the White Marble Tiles, Albeta Marble Tiles and the Dungri Marble Tiles. The Marble Floor Tiles are widely appreciated for the smooth finishing and accurate dimensioning. White Marble Tiles http://www.belimmarble.in/white-marble-tiles.htm Marble Products Marble Floor Tiles Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of White Marble Tiles in Makrana. The White Marble Tiles, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their elegance and style. The company uses the best grade marble in the manufacturing of the White Marble Tiles. Albeta Marble Tiles http://www.belimmarble.in/albeta-marble-tiles.htm Marble Products Marble Floor Tiles Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Albeta Marble Tiles in Makrana. The wide range of the Albeta Marble Tiles is an exquisite Marble Product that can lend a stylish touch to the structures. Widely used in the various houses, offices and other buildings, these Albeta Marble Tiles are quite popular among the clients. Marble Floorings http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-floorings.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Marble Floorings in Makrana. The Marble Floorings are widely appreciated by the clients for their designs and elegance. The wide variety of the Marble Floorings, offered by us, is known for providing a rejuvenating effect to the interiors of any place they are used in. Marble Fountains http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-fountains.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Fountains in Makrana. The Marble Fountains, offered by the company, are one of the classic additions to any of the home d├ęcor plans and provide a royal look to the house. The Marble Fountains are widely in demand owing to the fineness. Marble Jali http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-jali.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aided by the latest techniques, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Jali in Makrana. The Marble Jali, offered by us, is widely demanded by the clients owing to the classic style addition that it proves to be. We offer the best quality Marble Jali to the clients. Marble Slabs http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-slabs.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Slabs, in Makrana. The Marble Slabs, offered by us, have been widely appreciated for their quality and durability. We offer the very best Marble Slabs to the clients every time. These Marble Slabs are manufactured using the best grade marbles. White Marble Blocks http://www.belimmarble.in/white-marble-blocks.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of White Marble Blocks in Makrana. The White Marble Blocks, offered by us, are widely demanded in the global for a wide range of purposes. Available at the market leading prices, these White Marble Blocks are known for their quality. Marble Qibla http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-qibla.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Marble Qibla in Makrana. The Marble Qibla, offered by us, is widely appreciated by the clients owing to its fine quality. The elegantly designed Marble Qibla is one of the classics in the Marble Products collection of the company. Marble Flower Stand http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-flower-stand.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Flower Stands in Makrana. The Marble Flower Stands are one of the widely demanded Marble Products owing to their fine quality. The Marble Flower Stands are classic additions to the household surroundings and can be availed at the market leading prices. Marble Palki http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-palki.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Palki in Makrana. The Marble Palki, offered by the company, is widely regarded as one of the classic products with a royal look. Made from the best grade marble, the Marble Palki is one of the widely demanded products among the clients. Z Brown Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/brown-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Z Brown Granite Stone in Makrana. The Z Brown Granite Stone, offered by the company, are widely used in the houses and offices owing to the stylish and elegant looks they provide. The Z Brown Granite Stone are available at the market leading prices. Bruno Red Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/bruno-red-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bruno Red Granite Stones in Makrana. The Bruno Red Granite Stones, offered by us, are widely demanded by the clients in the domestic and international markets owing to their flawless quality. The Bruno Red Granite Stones are highly attractive and stylish Granite Stones. Onida Orange Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/onida-orange-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Onida Orange Granite Stones in Makrana. The Onida Orange Granite Stones, offered by us, are widely appreciated for their unique appearance and quality. The color and shine of these Onida Orange Granite Stones makes them very eye-catchy. Sparkle White Granite Stone http://www.belimmarble.in/sparkle-white-granite-stone.htm Granite Stones Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sparkle White Granite Stones in Makrana. The Sparkle White Granite Stones, offered by the company, are widely demanded by the clients across the globe owing to their unsurpassed quality and excellent looks. Granite Blocks http://www.belimmarble.in/granite-blocks.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely appreciated for the Granite Blocks it offers. As one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Granite Blocks based in Makrana, the company caters to the bulk and specific requirements of the clients with maximum efficiency. The Granite Blocks are quality products offered on a timely basis. Sandstone Balls http://www.belimmarble.in/sandstone-balls.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sandstone Balls. Based in Makrana, the company has achieved remarkable efficiency in delivering the very best Sandstone Balls to the clients every time. The Sandstone Balls are quality products with a wide usage. Wonderwood Sandstone http://www.belimmarble.in/wonderwood-sandstone.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the various Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wonderwood Sandstone in Makrana. The Wonderwood Sandstone, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their excellent quality and are widely demanded by the clients. The company offers the best Wonderwood Sandstone at the market leading prices. Dungri Marble Tiles http://www.belimmarble.in/dungri-marble-tiles.htm Marble Products Marble Floor Tiles Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Dungri Marble Tiles in Makrana. The Dungri Marble Tiles, offered by us, are widely appreciated by the clients owing to their flawless quality and excellent looks. The Dungri Marble Tiles are hugely popular among the clients and the company caters to the ever-rising demand with great efficiency. Marble Table http://www.belimmarble.in/marble-table.htm Marble Products Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Tables in Makrana. The innovative designs and elegant look of the Marble Tables makes them a favorite among the clients. The Marble Tables are known for their detailed and intricate work and are available at the market leading prices.